A peek into my week – Wednesday, day 4

Okay, today has been a VERY lazy and slow day for me as I’m trying to get over this cold.  As I was copying the pictures off the camera to the computer, I realized that the only thing I took pictures of were the Scrabble game and Yahtzee game that mom and I played…so today’s post is going to be very short 🙂

 

As usual, I got up and around and I just now remembered that I haven’t even done my Bible Reading yet today!  Whoops! I’ll do that when I’m done here.

I did absolutely no housework today either….instead I took a nap this afternoon, and I sure feel better 🙂

Well…following are the pictures that I took during our games.  I hope you enjoy them 🙂   Hopefully there will be a much more interesting post tomorrow – this posting every day thing is harder than I thought it would be!!

Finished game – I don’t remember the score, but mom won 😦

My Yahtzee – which I rolled all in one roll 🙂

Me – waiting for my turn….

Mom after the Yahtzee game – she took her glasses off for this picture.

I don’t remember the scores of the Yahtzee games either, but I know that mom won the first one and I won the second one.

 

Well…thanks for reading!!  

Sara

2 thoughts on “A peek into my week – Wednesday, day 4

  1. You guys ever play Quiddler? It’s a bit like Scrabble but you use cards. Brian and I really enjoy that although we have to be careful not to be too competitive and ruin the fun!! =)

Tell me what you think!

