Thanksgiving #2

On Thanksgiving day we had a get-together at my Grandma’s house……

My cup

Grandma playing cards

Mom, Zack, me & Grandma playing Rummy – I don’t remember who won.

Zack

Dad & Uncle Mike with the Cheese Pie!

Dad sleeping

Uncle Mike fell asleep too…must have been a boring ball game on TV!!

Ryan on Grandma’s computer

Paisley…isn’t she a cutie?!   🙂

Zack eating his cake…like he did on his 1st Birthday!  Hmm…I think I’d rather he eat it with his fork!!

 

And last, but not least…..my favorite dessert!!

Vanilla Ice Cream, green olives and Hershey’s syrup…YUM!

It was an awesome day!!

 

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving #2

Tell me what you think!

