“unPLANNED” – BY Abby Johnson

UnPLANNED

I had the chance to read the first chapter in Abby Johnsons book “UnPLANNED” and I’m definitely going to be reading the rest of it.  Abby Johnson is a woman who used to work on staff at an abortion clinic. 

In the first chapter, she tells what it was like to see her first Ultrasound Preemptive Abortion after working at the clinic for 8 years, and what she felt as she watched the ultrasound screen as the abortion was taking place. 

(If you’d like to read it, click here: http://files.tyndale.com/thpdata/FirstChapters/978-1-4143-3939-9.pdf )

 Needless to say, I was horrified at what she described and how the doctor and nurse were handling the situation.  I’ve always been against abortion, but when I read what actually took place during that type of abortion, it makes me want to do everything I can to put a stop to it!  It’s wrong!  I don’t care what the ‘circumstances’ or ‘excuses’ are…it’s murder, plain and simple. 

I recently watched 2 movies with the topic of abortion, “180” – a Ray Comfort film that I HIGHLY recommend and you can watch it here: http://www.180movie.com/ and  “Sarah’s Choice” – which I also recommend.    

Now, who will take a stand with me against abortion? 

“I’ve noticed that everybody that is for abortion has already been born”  – Ronald Reagan

3D Ultrasound of 6 week baby (aka - embryo)

Tell me what you think!

