God Use Me

Oh God, I want to tell you something
Listen to me please.
Oh God, I am grateful for all the things you’ve done in me.

As the rivers flow I know that you will finish what you start
As the raindrops fall, I hear You calling deep within my heart

Oh God, I am far from being all that I should be
But God, everything I am is yours, so use me

God use me
I want to serve You faithfully
I’m only what you see
But even so, God use me

As the rivers flow I know that you will finish what you start
As the raindrops fall, I hear You calling deep within my heart

God use me
I want to serve You faithfully
I’m only what you see
But even so, God use me

Oh God, I want to tell you something
Listen to me please
Oh God, everything I am is Yours
So use me

Andy Landis  “God Use Me”

 

Tell me what you think!

