Thanksgiving

Yes, I know…Thanksgiving was a few days ago, and this is ‘late’, but as I see it, everyday should be Thanksgiving.  Why only take 1 day to be thankful for what we have…what about the other 364?  So…even though ‘Thanksgiving’ is past, I still want to post some of the things I am thankful for.

~ A life-changing Summer 🙂

~ Good friends who encourage me when I am struggling with something

~ Someone paying to have our piano tuned

~ Someone giving me the money to go on Journey to the Heart

~ Being close to family and friends, so it makes it easy to get together for a visit

~ All the things God has shown me this year 🙂

 

There are many more to be sure, but I think that’s all I’m going to put for now…I may do another post like this again though. What are you thankful for?

Count your Blessings 🙂

Tell me what you think!

