Only 2 Weeks Left!!

2 weeks from today the singles WIT conference starts!!  My friends and I are looking forward to it, but we do need prayer!! 

Please be praying for the hearts of the all young people that will be there.  Satan attacks in many different ways; whether it be discouragement, frustration, anger, unwillingness to be open and honest, etc…

It can be a very intense 3 1/2 days, but also very life changing, and I’m anxious to see what God has for me to learn 🙂 

Hearing from God – WIT 2011

One thought on “Only 2 Weeks Left!!

  1. Hey, Sarah! Wow, I can’t believe it’s been a year since last WIT conference! I didn’t realize it was almost here. I’m not going to be there this year, but I hope you have a fantastic time!! Please send me an email and tell me how it goes, k? I’d love to hear!

Tell me what you think!

