Whatever You’re Doing…

I was getting ready for bed this evening and decided I would listen to my MP3 player…when I turned it on, this is the song that started playing. It seemed to fit me and where I am at right now! I’ve underlined the parts that really stood out to me….
 
Whatever You’re Doing – by Sanctus Real
 
It’s time for healing, time to move on
It’s time to fix what’s been broken too long
Time to make right what has been wrong
It’s time to find my way to where I belong
There’s a wave that’s crashing over me
And all I can do is surrender
 
Whatever you’re doing inside of me
It feels like chaos but somehow there’s peace
And it’s hard to surrender to what I can’t see
But I’m giving in to something heavenly
 
Time for a milestone
Time to begin again
Revaluate who I really am
Am I doing everything to follow your will?
or just climbing aimlessly over these hills?
So show me what it is you want from me
I give everything I surrender…
 
To whatever you’re doing inside of me
It feels like chaos but somehow there’s peace
And it’s hard to surrender to what I can’t see
But I’m giving in to something heavenly
Something heavenly
Something heavenly
 
It’s time to face up
Clean this old house
Time to breathe in and let everything out
That I’ve wanted to say for so many years
Time to release all my held back tears
Whatever you’re doing inside of me
 
It feels like chaos but I believe
You’re up to something bigger
than me Larger than life. something heavenly
 
Whatever you’re doing inside of me
It feels like chaos but now I can see
This is something bigger than me
Larger than life
Something heavenly
Something heavenly
 
It’s time to face up
Clean this old house
Time to breathe in and let everything out
 
 
2 thoughts on “Whatever You’re Doing…

  1. Sara,

    Thank you I did you hear that help with a lot
    of question last night, I’m going to try Fasting
    Thursday and see how I do and if it all goes well I will do it long, so I ask of you and the
    Family to pray with that God well help me
    and I well be able to hear what he is saying
    Thank you for being a great friend I don’t know where I would be if it was for you and
    Family I love all very much you all do so
    much for m so Thank with the love if my heart
    🙂 ❤ see you Saturday 🙂 ❤

Tell me what you think!

