Journey to the Heart

For those of you that regularly read my blog, you are probably wondering what my answer is about Journey to the Heart.

Well…I’m working on packing my bags already!!

After a lot of prayer and consideration, I feel that this is what I need to do, and I have a peace about it.

So after going from “wait” to “no”, the answer has once again changed…this time to “go”!!!  It was not an easy ‘journey’ to get to this point…there was a lot of frustration, prayer, and many, many questions – not to mention all the journaling I did in that time as well.  But I know this is where God wants me, and I’m really looking forward to what all He is going to show me.

 

3 thoughts on “Journey to the Heart

  1. My youngest son is coming home from the Journey tomorrow and I can’t wait to see him and see what God has done in his heart! I would LOVE for my 3 daughters to go, but God will have work out the funds for that. I know it’s not impossible for him. I’m so glad you are going.

Tell me what you think!

