An Update on Us :)

In the past few months since my last blog post, a lot has happened! Time flew quickly (although at times it seemed to crawl for us!), and on June 28th, Kyle & I got engaged 🙂 It wasn’t really a surprise, since we already had a date set and wedding plans were well under way, but it was still special!

Kyle and I went into town to pick up my ring, and on the way back to the van, we sat on a park bench, and he proceeded to ask me to marry him 🙂 I barely let him get the words out before I answered with a huge smile and the words “Indubitably!”.

It has been so amazing how God has continued to bless Kyle and I, as we continue to serve Him!!

Kyle & Sara2

It was TOTALLY worth the wait!!!

6 thoughts on “An Update on Us :)

Tell me what you think!

