Changing Roles

I’ve been thinking back to this time last year, and just pondering how much things have changed since then and how many ‘roles’ I have been in! Last October I was single, and unsure what God had planned as far as a relationship between Kyle and I.

Then came December, when Kyle and I started courting (although we weren’t ‘official’ until April), and I took on the role of girlfriend…and in June the role of Fiancé! Then that blissful day in September, I once again changed roles as I became Kyle’s wife 🙂

But the changing of roles isn’t finished yet…

I have taken on another role…

The role of being a momma!

That’s right! The Lord has chosen to bless us with a little one, due the end of June 2014!

There is great excitement in our home as we discuss names, what we think the baby will look like, and whether it will be a boy or a girl 🙂

God has surely blessed us!

Baby Announcementblog

One thought on “Changing Roles

Tell me what you think!

